Skip Navigation

 

Arias, Carla PS3 Paraprofessional & EDP carias@sfxcs.org
Bennett, Christine Piano Teacher bbennett.christine@att.net
Boyd, Susan 4th Grade Teacher sboyd@sfxcs.org
Candler, Becky 5th Grade Teacher bcandler@sfxcs.org
Carden, Lori Office Manager lcarden@sfxcs.org
Corbitt, Morgan Kindergarten Teacher mcorbitt@sfxcs.org
Crabb, Amy Middle School Science and Social Studies Teacher acrabb@sfxcs.org
Griffin, Gina 2nd Grade Teacher ggriffin@sfxcs.org
Guyer, Deacon Larry 5th & 6th Grade Religion Teacher guyerla@comcast.net
Hassel, Fr. Chris 8th Grade Religion Teacher chassel@sfxcs.org
Hull, Olynda PS3 Teacher ohull@sfxcs.org
Hunt, Brenda 8th Grade Honors ELA Teacher & Admissions bhunt@sfxcs.org
Jarocki, Katie 3rd Grade Teacher kjarocki@sfxcs.org
Kavanaugh, Kevin PE/Athletic Director kkavanaugh@sfxcs.org
Krider, Sheila 6th,7th,8th Grade Honors Math Teacher skrider@sfxcs.org
Larkins, Gary 6th,7th,8th Grade Math Teacher glarkins@sfxcs.org
Martelli, Joanne Pre-K Teacher jmartelli@sfxcs.org
Mermann, Dr. Terry Principal tmermann@sfxcs.org
Miller, Amy Music Teacher amiller@sfxcs.org
Mraz, Camille Guidance Counselor lcamille0922@att.net 
Orange, Brooke 1st Grade Paraprofessional borange@sfxcs.org
Poole, Imari EDP imaripoole@gmail.com
Seichepin, Diane Kindergarten Paraprofessional dseichepin@sfxcs.org
Shafer, Maggie Financial Director maggie.shafer@sfxcs.org
Spaeder, Kelley Development Director kspaeder@sfxcs.org
Sturm, Denise Middle School ELA & Social Studies Teacher dsturm@sfxcs.org
Tennent, Toni Middle School ELA & Social Studies Teacher ttennent@sfxcs.org
Tonkins, Orita Science on Wheels Teacher otonkins@comcast.net
Turpin, Robyn 1st Grade Teacher rturpin@sfxcs.org
Welsh, Dolly EDP dolly.welsh@yahoo.com